This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Vietnam. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Vietnam

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam

Cambodia Embassy in Hanoi, Vietnam
71A,Tran Hung Dao Street Hanoi Vietnam
Phone: +84 24 942 4789 Working hours: Close now

Cambodia Consulate General in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Cambodia Consulate General in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
No. 41, Phung Khac Khoan Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
Phone: +84 28 829 2751 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Vietnamese and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week
Hung Kings Temple Festival Friday, April 02 1 month
Reunification Day Friday, April 30 2 months
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 2 months
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Mothers' Birthday Friday, June 18 3 months, 2 weeks
National Day Thursday, September 02 6 months
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 6 months, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Vietnam?

Cambodia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Vietnam including Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City.

2 - Do Vietnamese citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Citizens of Vietnam (holders of regular passports) can travel to Cambodia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Cambodian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Vietnam?

The Cambodian representative offices in Vietnam will be closed in observance of the following Vietnamese and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Vietnam

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is is same date and time Hanoi, Vietnam

Hanoi, Vietnam 20:13PMSunday, February 28, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 20:13PMSunday, February 28, 2021