This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in United Kingdom. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in United Kingdom

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in London, United Kingdom

Cambodia Embassy in London, United Kingdom
64 Brondesbury Park Willesden Green Nw6 7At London United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 8451 7997 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following British and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
St. David's Day Monday, March 01 0 minutes
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 5 days, 21 hours
St. Patrick's Day Wednesday, March 17 2 weeks
Mothering Sunday Monday, March 22 2 weeks, 5 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
St. George's Day Friday, April 23 1 month, 3 weeks
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 4 weeks
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 2 months
Early May Bank Holiday Saturday, May 08 2 months
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in United Kingdom?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Kingdom including and London.

2 - Do British citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

British citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in United Kingdom for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in United Kingdom?

The Cambodian representative offices in United Kingdom will be closed in observance of the following British and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • St. David's Day (GB) Mon, Mar 01, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs United Kingdom

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 7:00 hours ahead of London, United Kingdom

London, United Kingdom 19:47PMMonday, March 01, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 02:47AMTuesday, March 02, 2021