This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in United Kingdom. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in United Kingdom

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in London, United Kingdom

Cambodia Embassy in London, United Kingdom
64 Brondesbury Park Willesden Green Nw6 7At London United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 8451 7997 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following British and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Summer bank holiday Tuesday, August 03 6 days, 1 hour
August Bank Holiday Tuesday, August 31 1 month
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 4 weeks
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Saturday, October 30 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Sunday, October 31 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Monday, November 01 3 months
Remembrance Sunday Monday, November 08 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in United Kingdom?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in United Kingdom including and London.

2 - Do British citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

British citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in United Kingdom for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in United Kingdom?

The Cambodian representative offices in United Kingdom will be closed in observance of the following British and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Summer bank holiday (GB) Tue, Aug 03, 2021 (6 days, 7 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs United Kingdom

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 6:00 hours ahead of London, United Kingdom

London, United Kingdom 16:45PMTuesday, July 27, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 22:45PMTuesday, July 27, 2021