This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in South Korea. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in South Korea

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Seoul, South Korea

Cambodia Embassy in Seoul, South Korea
657-162 Hanam Dong,Yougsan Gu Korea 140-887 Seoul South Korea
Phone: +82 2 3785 1041 Working hours: Open now (Close in 6 hours 26 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following South Korean and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Legislative Election Day Thursday, April 15 1 month
Buddha's Birthday Friday, April 30 1 month, 3 weeks
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Children's Day Wednesday, May 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 1 month, 3 weeks
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 months
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months
Memorial Day Sunday, June 06 2 months, 4 weeks
King's Mothers' Birthday Friday, June 18 3 months, 1 week
Constitution Day Saturday, July 17 4 months, 1 week
Liberation Day Sunday, August 15 5 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in South Korea?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in South Korea including and Seoul.

2 - Do South Korean citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

South Korean citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in South Korea for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in South Korea?

The Cambodian representative offices in South Korea will be closed in observance of the following South Korean and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Legislative Election Day (KR) Thu, Apr 15, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs South Korea

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 2:00 hours behind Seoul, South Korea

Seoul, South Korea 10:34AMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 08:34AMTuesday, March 09, 2021