This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Singapore. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Singapore

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Singapore City, Singapore

Cambodia Embassy in Singapore City, Singapore
400 Orchard Road #10-03/04 Orchard Towers Singapore 238875 Singapore400 Orchard Road, #10-03/04 Orchard Towers, Singapore 238875
Phone: +65 6341 9785 Working hours: Open now (Close in 8 hours 12 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Singaporean and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 1 month, 3 weeks
Vesak Day Friday, May 07 1 month, 4 weeks
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 months
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months
Hari Raya Puasa Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday Tuesday, May 25 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Mothers' Birthday Friday, June 18 3 months, 1 week
Hari Raya  Haji Saturday, July 31 4 months, 3 weeks
National Day Monday, August 09 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Singapore?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Singapore including and Singapore City.

2 - Do Singaporean citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Citizens of Singapore (holders of regular passports) can travel to Cambodia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Cambodian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Singapore?

The Cambodian representative offices in Singapore will be closed in observance of the following Singaporean and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Good Friday (SG) Sat, Apr 10, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Singapore

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 1:00 hours behind Singapore, Singapore

Singapore, Singapore 08:48AMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 07:48AMTuesday, March 09, 2021

Cities in Singapore