This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Serbia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Serbia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia

Cambodia Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia
25 Numeralla Street Belgrade Serbia
Phone: +381 310 479 6000 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Serbian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 5 days, 22 hours
Good Friday (Orthodox) Saturday, April 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Orthodox Holy Saturday Sunday, April 18 1 month, 2 weeks
Orthodox Easter Day Monday, April 19 1 month, 2 weeks
Orthodox Easter Monday Tuesday, April 20 1 month, 2 weeks
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Holiday Sunday, May 02 2 months
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 2 months
Europe Day Sunday, May 09 2 months, 1 week
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Serbia?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Serbia including and Belgrade.

2 - Do Serbian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Serbian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Serbia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Serbia?

The Cambodian representative offices in Serbia will be closed in observance of the following Serbian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (6 days, 4 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Serbia

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Belgrade, Serbia

Belgrade, Serbia 19:42PMMonday, March 01, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 01:42AMTuesday, March 02, 2021