This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Russia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Moscow, Russia

Cambodia Embassy in Moscow, Russia
Starokonyushenny Per. 16, Moscow, Russian Federation
Phone: +7495 637 4736 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 hours 51 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Russian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 2 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Saturday, October 30 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Sunday, October 31 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Monday, November 01 3 months
Day of Unity Thursday, November 04 3 months
Independence Day Tuesday, November 09 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Monday, November 29 4 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Russia including and Moscow.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Russian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Russia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Russia?

The Cambodian representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Ancestors' Day (KH) Thu, Sep 16, 2021 (1 month, 2 weeks)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Russia

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 4:00 hours ahead of Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 04:09AMFriday, July 30, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 08:09AMFriday, July 30, 2021