This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Poland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Poland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Warsaw, Poland

Cambodia Embassy in Warsaw, Poland
Resorowa 36, 02-956 Warsaw Poland
Phone: +48 22 616 52 31 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Polish and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week
Easter Monday, April 12 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Constitution Day Monday, May 03 2 months
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 2 months
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months, 2 weeks
Mother's Day Wednesday, May 26 2 months, 3 weeks
Pentecost Sunday Monday, May 31 3 months
Corpus Christi Friday, June 11 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Poland?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Poland including and Warsaw.

2 - Do Polish citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Polish citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Poland for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Poland?

The Cambodian representative offices in Poland will be closed in observance of the following Polish and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Poland

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, Poland 14:27PMSunday, February 28, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 20:27PMSunday, February 28, 2021