This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Poland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Poland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Warsaw, Poland

Cambodia Embassy in Warsaw, Poland
Resorowa 36, 02-956 Warsaw Poland
Phone: +48 22 616 52 31 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 hours 14 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Polish and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 weeks, 1 day
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 2 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Saturday, October 30 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Sunday, October 31 3 months
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 3 months
Independence Day Tuesday, November 09 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Poland?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Poland including and Warsaw.

2 - Do Polish citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Polish citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Poland for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Poland?

The Cambodian representative offices in Poland will be closed in observance of the following Polish and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Assumption Day (PL) Sun, Aug 15, 2021 (2 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Poland

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, Poland 04:01AMFriday, July 30, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 09:01AMFriday, July 30, 2021