This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Philippines. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Philippines

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Manila, Philippines

Cambodia Embassy in Manila, Philippines
Unit 7A, Country Space 1 Building Senator Gil Puyat Avenue Makati City Metro Manila Philippines
Phone: +63 2 8818 9981 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Philippine and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 days, 23 hours
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 6 days, 23 hours
Eid'l Fitr Monday, May 24 2 weeks, 2 days
Independence Day Saturday, June 12 1 month
King's Mothers' Birthday Friday, June 18 1 month, 1 week
Manila Day Thursday, June 24 1 month, 2 weeks
Eidul Adha Saturday, July 31 2 months, 3 weeks
Ninoy Aquino Day Saturday, August 21 3 months, 2 weeks
National Heroes' Day Tuesday, August 31 3 months, 3 weeks
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 4 months, 1 week
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 4 months, 1 week
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Philippines?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Philippines including and Manila.

2 - Do Philippine citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Citizens of Philippines (holders of regular passports) can travel to Cambodia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Cambodian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Philippines?

The Cambodian representative offices in Philippines will be closed in observance of the following Philippine and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Royal Plowing Ceremony (KH) Mon, May 10, 2021 (2 days, 22 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Philippines

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 1:00 hours behind Manila, Philippines

Manila, Philippines 01:54AMFriday, May 07, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 00:54AMFriday, May 07, 2021