This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Philippines. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Philippines

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Manila, Philippines

Cambodia Embassy in Manila, Philippines
Unit 7A, Country Space 1 Building Senator Gil Puyat Avenue Makati City Metro Manila Philippines
Phone: +63 2 8818 9981 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Philippine and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 day
Davao City Day Tuesday, March 16 1 week, 2 days
Maundy Thursday Friday, April 09 1 month
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Black Saturday Sunday, April 11 1 month
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 2 months
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 months
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months, 1 week
Eid'l Fitr Monday, May 24 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Philippines?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Philippines including and Manila.

2 - Do Philippine citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Citizens of Philippines (holders of regular passports) can travel to Cambodia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Cambodian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Philippines?

The Cambodian representative offices in Philippines will be closed in observance of the following Philippine and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (23 hours, 35 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Philippines

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 1:00 hours behind Manila, Philippines

Manila, Philippines 00:25AMSunday, March 07, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 23:25PMSaturday, March 06, 2021