This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Pakistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Pakistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in Lahore, Pakistan

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in Lahore, Pakistan
1,4th Floor, Eden Tower , Main Boulevard, Gulgerg III, Lahore, Pakistan
Phone: + 92 322 3000000 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Pakistani and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 3 hours, 50 minutes
Eid ul-Fitr Tuesday, May 25 1 week, 4 days
Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Wednesday, May 26 1 week, 5 days
Eid ul-Fitr Holiday Thursday, May 27 1 week, 6 days
King's Mothers' Birthday Friday, June 18 1 month
Bank Holiday Thursday, July 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Bank Holiday Tuesday, July 06 1 month, 3 weeks
Eid ul-Azha Saturday, July 31 2 months, 2 weeks
Eid ul-Azha Day 2 Sunday, August 01 2 months, 2 weeks
Eid ul-Azha Day 3 Monday, August 02 2 months, 2 weeks
Independence Day Saturday, August 14 3 months
Ashoora Sunday, August 29 3 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Pakistan?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Pakistan including and Lahore.

2 - Do Pakistani citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Pakistani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Pakistan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Pakistan?

The Cambodian representative offices in Pakistan will be closed in observance of the following Pakistani and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • King's Birthday (KH) Fri, May 14, 2021 (5 hours, 51 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Pakistan

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 2:00 hours ahead of Islamabad, Pakistan

Islamabad, Pakistan 18:09PMThursday, May 13, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 20:09PMThursday, May 13, 2021

Cities in Pakistan