This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Pakistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Pakistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in Lahore, Pakistan

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in Lahore, Pakistan
1,4th Floor, Eden Tower , Main Boulevard, Gulgerg III, Lahore, Pakistan
Phone: + 92 322 3000000 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 7 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Pakistani and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 5 days, 21 hours
Holi Tuesday, March 09 6 days, 21 hours
Holi Wednesday, March 10 1 week
Pakistan Day Tuesday, March 23 2 weeks, 6 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 24 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Thursday, March 25 3 weeks, 1 day
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, March 26 3 weeks, 2 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Saturday, March 27 3 weeks, 3 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Sunday, March 28 3 weeks, 4 days
Death of Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Sunday, April 04 1 month
Bank Holiday Friday, April 23 1 month, 3 weeks
Ramazan Saturday, April 24 1 month, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Pakistan?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Pakistan including and Lahore.

2 - Do Pakistani citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Pakistani citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Pakistan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Pakistan?

The Cambodian representative offices in Pakistan will be closed in observance of the following Pakistani and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (5 days, 23 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Pakistan

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 2:00 hours ahead of Islamabad, Pakistan

Islamabad, Pakistan 00:53AMTuesday, March 02, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 02:53AMTuesday, March 02, 2021

Cities in Pakistan