This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Myanmar. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Myanmar

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Yangon, Myanmar

Cambodia Embassy in Yangon, Myanmar
No. 25 (3B-4B), New University Avenue Road Bahan Township Yangon Myanmar
Phone: +95 1 54 96 09 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 37 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Myanmar and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid ul-Adha Day Saturday, July 31 16 hours, 36 minutes
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 2 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 3 months
Pre-Full Moon Day of Thadingyut Saturday, October 30 3 months
Full Moon Day of Thadingyut Sunday, October 31 3 months
Post-Full Moon Day of Thadingyut Monday, November 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Myanmar?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Myanmar including and Yangon.

2 - Do Myanmar citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Citizens of Myanmar (holders of regular passports) can travel to Cambodia for 14 days without having to apply or obtain a Cambodian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Myanmar?

The Cambodian representative offices in Myanmar will be closed in observance of the following Myanmar and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid ul-Adha Day (MM) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (17 hours, 7 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Myanmar

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 0:30 hours behind Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar

Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar 06:53AMFriday, July 30, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 07:23AMFriday, July 30, 2021

Cities in Myanmar