This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Myanmar. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Myanmar

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Yangon, Myanmar

Cambodia Embassy in Yangon, Myanmar
No. 25 (3B-4B), New University Avenue Road Bahan Township Yangon Myanmar
Phone: +95 1 54 96 09 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Myanmar and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 3 days, 5 hours
Full Moon Day of Tabaung Tuesday, March 09 4 days, 5 hours
Armed Forces Day Saturday, March 27 3 weeks, 1 day
Thingyan Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Thingyan Holiday Wednesday, April 14 1 month, 1 week
Thingyan Holiday Thursday, April 15 1 month, 1 week
Thingyan Holiday Friday, April 16 1 month, 1 week
Burmese New Year Saturday, April 17 1 month, 1 week
Burmese New Year Sunday, April 18 1 month, 2 weeks
Burmese New Year Holiday Monday, April 19 1 month, 2 weeks
Burmese New Year Tuesday, April 20 1 month, 2 weeks
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Myanmar?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Myanmar including and Yangon.

2 - Do Myanmar citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Citizens of Myanmar (holders of regular passports) can travel to Cambodia for 14 days without having to apply or obtain a Cambodian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Myanmar?

The Cambodian representative offices in Myanmar will be closed in observance of the following Myanmar and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (3 days, 5 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Myanmar

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 0:30 hours behind Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar

Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar 18:24PMThursday, March 04, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 18:54PMThursday, March 04, 2021

Cities in Myanmar