This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Kuwait. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Kuwait

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait

Cambodia Embassy in Kuwait City, Kuwait
Address Sura Street1, Block1, Villa 25. Kuwait City Kuwait
Phone: +965 2531 0029 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Kuwaiti and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, March 12 1 week, 4 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Monday, March 15 2 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 16 2 weeks, 1 day
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 17 2 weeks, 2 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Thursday, March 18 2 weeks, 3 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Friday, March 19 2 weeks, 4 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Monday, March 22 3 weeks
Coronavirus Public Holiday Tuesday, March 23 3 weeks, 1 day
Coronavirus Public Holiday Wednesday, March 24 3 weeks, 2 days
Coronavirus Public Holiday Thursday, March 25 3 weeks, 3 days

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Kuwait?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Kuwait including and Kuwait City.

2 - Do Kuwaiti citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Kuwaiti citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Kuwait for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Kuwait?

The Cambodian representative offices in Kuwait will be closed in observance of the following Kuwaiti and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Kuwait

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 4:00 hours ahead of Kuwait City, Kuwait

Kuwait City, Kuwait 10:29AMSunday, February 28, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 14:29PMSunday, February 28, 2021

Cities in Kuwait