This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Italy. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Italy

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in Milan, Italy

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in  Milan, Italy
Piassa Missori 3, 20123 Milan, Italy
Phone: + 39 02 882 141 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Italian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week
Father's Day Friday, March 19 2 weeks, 4 days
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
Feast of St. Mark Sunday, April 25 1 month, 3 weeks
Sardinia's Day Wednesday, April 28 1 month, 4 weeks
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 2 months
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Italy?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Italy including and Milan.

2 - Do Italian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Italian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Italy for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Italy?

The Cambodian representative offices in Italy will be closed in observance of the following Italian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Italy

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Rome, Italy

Rome, Italy 14:17PMSunday, February 28, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 20:17PMSunday, February 28, 2021