This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Italy. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Italy

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in Milan, Italy

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in  Milan, Italy
Piassa Missori 3, 20123 Milan, Italy
Phone: + 39 02 882 141 Working hours: Open now (Close in 52 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Italian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 3 hours, 51 minutes
Republic Day Wednesday, June 02 2 weeks, 5 days
King's Mothers' Birthday Friday, June 18 1 month
Feast of St. John the Baptist Thursday, June 24 1 month, 1 week
Saint Peter and Saint Paul Tuesday, June 29 1 month, 2 weeks
Feast of St. Rosalia Thursday, July 15 2 months
Ferragosto Sunday, August 15 3 months
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 4 months
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 4 months
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 4 months, 1 week
Feast of St. Gennaro Sunday, September 19 4 months, 1 week
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Italy?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Italy including and Milan.

2 - Do Italian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Italian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Italy for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Italy?

The Cambodian representative offices in Italy will be closed in observance of the following Italian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • King's Birthday (KH) Fri, May 14, 2021 (8 hours, 52 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Italy

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Rome, Italy

Rome, Italy 15:08PMThursday, May 13, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 20:08PMThursday, May 13, 2021