This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Israel. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Israel

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in Tel Aviv, Israel

Honorary Consul of Cambodia in Tel Aviv, Israel
10 Kiryati St., Ramat-Gan, Tel Aviv, Israel
Phone: + 9725 26 06 3333 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Israeli and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 22 hours, 14 minutes
Purim Wednesday, March 10 2 days, 22 hours
Shushan Purim Thursday, March 11 3 days, 22 hours
Pesach I Friday, April 09 1 month
Pesach VII Thursday, April 15 1 month, 1 week
Memorial Day Wednesday, April 28 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Thursday, April 29 1 month, 3 weeks
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 1 month, 4 weeks
Victory Day Saturday, May 08 2 months
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 months
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Israel?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Israel including and Tel Aviv.

2 - Do Israeli citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Israeli citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Israel for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Israel?

The Cambodian representative offices in Israel will be closed in observance of the following Israeli and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 day, 3 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Israel

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Jerusalem, Israel

Jerusalem, Israel 20:45PMSaturday, March 06, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 01:45AMSunday, March 07, 2021

Cities in Israel