This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Indonesia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Indonesia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia

Cambodia Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia
Jl. Pejaten Barat Raya No.41, Rt.1, Ragunan, Kec. Ps. Minggu, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12540, Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 7812523 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Indonesian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Idul Adha Saturday, July 31 3 days, 2 hours
Independence Day Tuesday, August 17 2 weeks, 6 days
Muharram Friday, August 20 3 weeks, 2 days
Cuti Bersama Saturday, August 21 3 weeks, 3 days
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 4 weeks
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 2 months, 2 weeks
Cuti Bersama Thursday, October 28 3 months
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Indonesia?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Indonesia including and Jakarta.

2 - Do Indonesian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Citizens of Indonesia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Cambodia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Cambodian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Indonesia?

The Cambodian representative offices in Indonesia will be closed in observance of the following Indonesian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Idul Adha (ID) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (3 days, 1 hour)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Indonesia

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 1:00 hours behind Jakarta, Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia 22:22PMTuesday, July 27, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 21:22PMTuesday, July 27, 2021