This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Indonesia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Indonesia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia

Cambodia Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia
Jl. Pejaten Barat Raya No.41, Rt.1, Ragunan, Kec. Ps. Minggu, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12540, Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 7812523 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Indonesian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week
Isra Miraj Monday, March 22 3 weeks
Hari Raya Nyepi Thursday, March 25 3 weeks, 3 days
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 2 months
Waisak Day Friday, May 07 2 months, 1 week
Royal Plowing Ceremony Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months, 2 weeks
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 2 months, 3 weeks
Cuti Bersama Saturday, May 22 2 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Indonesia?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Indonesia including and Jakarta.

2 - Do Indonesian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Citizens of Indonesia (holders of regular passports) can travel to Cambodia for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Cambodian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Indonesia?

The Cambodian representative offices in Indonesia will be closed in observance of the following Indonesian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Indonesia

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 1:00 hours behind Jakarta, Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia 14:13PMSunday, February 28, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 13:13PMSunday, February 28, 2021