This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Germany. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Germany

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Berlin, Germany

Cambodia Embassy in Berlin, Germany
Benjamin-Vogelsdorf Strasse 2 13187 Berlin Germany
Phone: +49 30 48 63 79 01 Working hours: Open now (Close in 3 hours 28 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following German and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 4 hours, 57 minutes
Ascension Day Friday, May 21 1 week
Whit Monday Tuesday, June 01 2 weeks, 4 days
Corpus Christi Friday, June 11 4 weeks
King's Mothers' Birthday Friday, June 18 1 month
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 3 months
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 4 months
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 4 months
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 4 months, 1 week
Oktoberfest Sunday, September 19 4 months, 1 week
World Children's Day Monday, September 20 4 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Germany?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Germany including and Berlin.

2 - Do German citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

German citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Germany for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Germany?

The Cambodian representative offices in Germany will be closed in observance of the following German and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • King's Birthday (KH) Fri, May 14, 2021 (9 hours, 58 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Germany

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany 14:02PMThursday, May 13, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 19:02PMThursday, May 13, 2021