This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Germany. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Germany

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Berlin, Germany

Cambodia Embassy in Berlin, Germany
Benjamin-Vogelsdorf Strasse 2 13187 Berlin Germany
Phone: +49 30 48 63 79 01 Working hours: Open now (Close in 1 hours 3 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following German and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 weeks, 4 days
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Oktoberfest Sunday, September 19 1 month, 3 weeks
World Children's Day Monday, September 20 1 month, 3 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 4 weeks
German Unity Day Sunday, October 03 2 months, 1 week
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Saturday, October 30 3 months
Reformation Day Sunday, October 31 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Germany?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Germany including and Berlin.

2 - Do German citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

German citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Germany for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Germany?

The Cambodian representative offices in Germany will be closed in observance of the following German and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Assumption Day (DE) Sun, Aug 15, 2021 (2 weeks, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Germany

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany 16:27PMTuesday, July 27, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 21:27PMTuesday, July 27, 2021