This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Germany. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Germany

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Berlin, Germany

Cambodia Embassy in Berlin, Germany
Benjamin-Vogelsdorf Strasse 2 13187 Berlin Germany
Phone: +49 30 48 63 79 01 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following German and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
International Women's Day Monday, March 08 1 week
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month, 1 week
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month, 1 week
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month, 1 week
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 2 months
Visak Bochea Day Thursday, May 06 2 months
Victory in Europe Day Saturday, May 08 2 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Monday, May 10 2 months, 1 week
King's Birthday Friday, May 14 2 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Germany?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Germany including and Berlin.

2 - Do German citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

German citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Germany for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Germany?

The Cambodian representative offices in Germany will be closed in observance of the following German and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • International Women's Day (DE & KH) Mon, Mar 08, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Germany

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 6:00 hours ahead of Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany 01:08AMSunday, February 28, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 07:08AMSunday, February 28, 2021