This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Bulgaria. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Bulgaria

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Sofia, Bulgaria

Cambodia Embassy in Sofia, Bulgaria
Apt. 4, Building 3, 15 Frederic Joliot Curie Str. 1113 Sofia Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 427 0075 Working hours: Close now (Open in 4 hours 55 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Bulgarian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Unification Day Monday, September 06 1 month, 1 week
Unification Day (in lieu) Tuesday, September 07 1 month, 1 week
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 2 weeks
Independence Day Wednesday, September 22 1 month, 3 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Saturday, October 30 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Sunday, October 31 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Monday, November 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Bulgaria?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Bulgaria including and Sofia.

2 - Do Bulgarian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Bulgarian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Bulgaria for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Bulgaria?

The Cambodian representative offices in Bulgaria will be closed in observance of the following Bulgarian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Unification Day (BG) Mon, Sep 06, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Bulgaria

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 4:00 hours ahead of Sofia, Bulgaria

Sofia, Bulgaria 04:05AMFriday, July 30, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 08:05AMFriday, July 30, 2021