This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Brunei. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Brunei

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Cambodia Embassy in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
Simpang 336-71 Diplomatic Enclave Jalan Kebangsaan Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei
Phone: +673 242 6450 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Brunei and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Hari Raya Aidil Adha Saturday, July 31 16 hours, 2 minutes
Al-Hijra Friday, August 20 2 weeks, 6 days
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 2 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Saturday, October 30 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Sunday, October 31 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Monday, November 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Brunei?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Brunei including and Bandar Seri Begawan.

2 - Do Brunei citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Citizens of Brunei (holders of regular passports) can travel to Cambodia for 14 days without having to apply or obtain a Cambodian visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Brunei?

The Cambodian representative offices in Brunei will be closed in observance of the following Brunei and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Hari Raya Aidil Adha (BN) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (15 hours, 3 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Brunei

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 1:00 hours behind Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei 08:57AMFriday, July 30, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 07:57AMFriday, July 30, 2021