This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Belgium. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Belgium

2 Diplomatic Missions 2 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Brussels, Belgium

Cambodia Embassy in Brussels, Belgium
264A, Avenue De Tervuren 1150 Brussels Belgium
Phone: +32 277 20 372 Working hours: Close now

Cambodia Mission in Brussels, Belgium

Cambodia Mission in Brussels, Belgium
264A Avenue De Tervuren 1150 Brussels Belgium
Phone: +32 2 772 03 72 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Belgian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 weeks, 4 days
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 3 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 4 weeks
French Community Holiday Monday, September 27 2 months
Commemoration Day of King's Father Friday, October 15 2 months, 2 weeks
King's Coronation Day Friday, October 29 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Saturday, October 30 3 months
Water Festival Ceremony Holiday Sunday, October 31 3 months
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Belgium?

Cambodia currently maintains 2 diplomatic representative offices in Belgium including Brussels and Brussels.

2 - Do Belgian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Belgian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Belgium for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Belgium?

The Cambodian representative offices in Belgium will be closed in observance of the following Belgian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Assumption Day (BE) Sun, Aug 15, 2021 (2 weeks, 4 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Belgium

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 5:00 hours ahead of Brussels, Belgium

Brussels, Belgium 17:57PMTuesday, July 27, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 22:57PMTuesday, July 27, 2021