This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Australia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Australia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Canberra, Australia

Cambodia Embassy in Canberra, Australia
No. 5 Canterbury Crescent, Deakin, A.C.T. 2600 Canberra, Australia
Phone: +612 6273 1259 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Australian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Adelaide Cup Tuesday, March 09 0 minutes
Good Friday Saturday, April 10 1 month
Holy Saturday Sunday, April 11 1 month
Easter Sunday Monday, April 12 1 month
Easter Monday Tuesday, April 13 1 month
Easter Tuesday Wednesday, April 14 1 month
Anzac Day Sunday, April 25 1 month, 2 weeks
Anzac Day (in lieu) Tuesday, April 27 1 month, 2 weeks
International Labour Day Saturday, May 01 1 month, 3 weeks
Labour Day Tuesday, May 04 1 month, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Australia?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Australia including and Canberra.

2 - Do Australian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Australian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Australia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Australia?

The Cambodian representative offices in Australia will be closed in observance of the following Australian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Adelaide Cup (AU & AU) Tue, Mar 09, 2021 (0 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Australia

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 4:00 hours behind Canberra, Australia

Canberra, Australia 12:13PMTuesday, March 09, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 08:13AMTuesday, March 09, 2021