This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Cambodia in Australia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Cambodia Embassy and Consulates in Australia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Cambodia Embassy in Canberra, Australia

Cambodia Embassy in Canberra, Australia
No. 5 Canterbury Crescent, Deakin, A.C.T. 2600 Canberra, Australia
Phone: +612 6273 1259 Working hours: Open now (Close in 5 hours 31 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Cambodia may close on the following Australian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Bank Holiday Tuesday, August 03 3 days, 15 hours
Ekka People's Day Thursday, August 12 1 week, 5 days
Father's Day Monday, September 06 1 month, 1 week
Ancestors' Day Thursday, September 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Friday, September 17 1 month, 2 weeks
Ancestors' Day Holiday Saturday, September 18 1 month, 2 weeks
Constitutional Day Friday, September 24 1 month, 3 weeks
Grand Final Eve Saturday, September 25 1 month, 3 weeks
Queen's Birthday Tuesday, September 28 1 month, 4 weeks
Labour Day Tuesday, October 05 2 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Cambodian Embassies/Consulates are there in Australia?

Cambodia currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Australia including and Canberra.

2 - Do Australian citizens need a visa for Cambodia?

Australian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Cambodia. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Cambodia in Australia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Cambodian embassies in Australia?

The Cambodian representative offices in Australia will be closed in observance of the following Australian and Cambodian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Bank Holiday (AU & AU) Tue, Aug 03, 2021 (3 days, 12 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Cambodia vs Australia

Phnom Penh, Cambodia time is 3:00 hours behind Canberra, Australia

Canberra, Australia 11:29AMFriday, July 30, 2021
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 08:29AMFriday, July 30, 2021